I Graduated! (From College!)

Damn Straight, Magna Cum Laude

I’m going through some Major Life Transitions (MLT’s!) right now, which may result in sparser posting. But who knows! It may also result in more frequent posting. If all goes as planned, I’ll be filled with all the creative energy of change, and I look forward to sharing the art and writing that emerges from that.

5 Responses to “I Graduated! (From College!)”


  1. 1 katem May 25, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    Congratulations! My sister just graduated college this weekend too. Good luck with all your future endeavors!

  2. 2 Cole May 25, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    Thanks very much! I’ll be certain to keep track of those endeavors here on the blog (however they end up going…)

  3. 3 TAO May 27, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    Congrats as well.

  4. 4 Geoff Vincent June 12, 2010 at 3:17 am

    Belated congratulations! What are you plans for the future? Perhaps a stint at Grad School? (Please don’t think I’m nagging you. This is something that I recommend to ALL the recent graduates of my acquaintance!) Did you go through the Graduation ceremony? Did you enjoy it? (Surprisingly, not everyone does.)

    Well, good luck with everything you might wish to do in the future!

    Geoff Vincent

  5. 5 Cole June 13, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    You know, it’s funny– I really didn’tenjoy the graduation ceremony. It was too crowded to find any of my friends to say our last goodbyes.

    …It’s likely that grad school is in my future, but not for a while. I need some time to be physical, to build a life, to learn outside of the classroom.

    Thanks for the good wishes!


Leave a Reply

Art adventures, literary hangovers, rural politics and other songs worth sharing.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Recent Tweets


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

