Psycho-technical Updates

Sure, my train may have been delayed six hours due to engine trouble, and we may have finally rolled into Charlottesville at 30mph. And sure, it’s scary as hell to drive through icy back roads in West Virginia with only front-wheel drive… but eventually, finally, I’m here in Columbus, securing an apartment and pumping up my ego to search for jobs.*

I won’t have time to get back to posting for another week or so, but in the meantime I’ve been updating some of my other online presences**, so check them out!

My Goodreads Bookshelf


* Any assistance with the ego-pumping is more than welcome.
** Okay, I admit that these might be time-wasting excuses to procrastinate the job search.
4 Responses to “Psycho-technical Updates”


  1. 1 taylor Guitar March 29, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people in this particular topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  2. 2 christian tours June 11, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
    israel tourism

  3. 3 cowgirl birthday party supplies June 12, 2013 at 5:25 am

    I needed to thank you for this good read!! I certainly enjoyed every bit
    of it. I’ve got you bookmarked to look at new things you post…

  4. 4 justin beiber June 13, 2013 at 11:31 am

    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us
    so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and outstanding design
    and style.


Leave a Reply

Art adventures, literary hangovers, rural politics and other songs worth sharing.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Recent Tweets


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

