Halfway Between a Wish-List and a Need-List

So I just put together my Official Graphic Design Portfolio, which helped win me an internship that I was applying for. But in the process, I realized I’m not going to be able to go much further with design until I get a few items. Right now I’m relying on public resources– using the Internet at my neighborhood coffee shop, printing at Staples, taking pictures with my iPhone and my little point-and-shoot… Sigh. Time to upgrade to a professional life.

Canon EOS Rebel T2i

Canon Pixma MP990

Adobe Creative Suite 5 ...maybe with a student discount?

Raphaël Golden Kaërell Short Handle Brushes

1 Response to “Halfway Between a Wish-List and a Need-List”


  1. 1 fatlam December 18, 2010 at 7:22 am

    HEY… Canon EOS 60D is better!


Leave a Reply

Art adventures, literary hangovers, rural politics and other songs worth sharing.

Flickr Photos

Recent Tweets


